Constituent Area of NCR

Constituent  Area of NCR

According to the National Capital Region Planning Board Act 1985, total 19 districts in the adjoining states of Uttar Pradesh, Haryana and Rajasthan as well as the National Capital Territory of Delhi comprise of the National Capital Region (NCR) of India.

·        National Capital Territory Delhi.

·        Haryana:- Faridabad, Gurgaon, Rohtak, Sonipat, Panipat, Jhajjar, Rewari, Mewat, Palwal, Bhiwani, Mahendragarh, Jind and Karnal  districts.

·        Uttar Pradesh:- Meerut, Ghaziabad, Gautam Budh Nagar, Buland Shahar, Baghpath, Hapur districts.

·        Rajasthan:- Alwar, Bharatpur districts


: : visits count
Webpage Last Updated on : Tue Dec 12 11:59:13 IST 2017