Municipal Gajsinghpur (Shri Ganganagar) was established in 1942, and its 7 years later in 1949 , Members had nominte president and Vice President in the form of a first to Mr. Nthaml Periwal been nominated in the 13 ward members present urban area the President and vice President, all of whom are elected members.

: :
Webpage Last Updated on : Jan 2, 2016